Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner

Vitalij Weber Geschäftsführer   +49 (0) 5971 981514 3   vitalij.weber@tkw-transporte.de
Anatolij Tarasenko Geschäftsführer   +49 (0) 172 5835 522   anatolij.tarasenko@tkw-transporte.de
Dimitrij Tarasenko Marketing   +49 (0) 5971 981514 1   dimitrij.tarasenko@tkw-transporte.de
Tatjana Weber Schadensabteilung   +49 (0) 5971 981514 2   tatjana.weber@tkw-transporte.de
Vladimir Kunz Geschäftsführer   +49 (0) 5971 981514 0   vladimir.kunz@tkw-transporte.de
Witali Hartmann Disposition   +49 (0) 5971 981514 1   witali.hartmann@tkw-transporte.de